Our Staff

Dean's Office

Prof. Simon AbugreDean
Ms. Pearl Afriyie AmankwahFaculty Officer
Ms. Oppong Asomoah AnastasiaSenior Administrative Assistant
Dr. Fred Owusu AnsahSenior Lecturer, HoD
Dr. Mary AntwiLecturer
Dr. Kwame Oppong HackmanLecturer
Dr. Paul K. NsiahLecturer
Dr. Samuel KumiLecturer
Dr. Abdullai DaramaniLecturer
Mr. Benjamin O. Carlis-PaittooLecturer
Mr. Alex Amerh AgbeshieLecturer
Mr. Thomas AgyeiLecturer
Mr. Austin AsareLecturer
Mr. Samuel Opoku AgyemangAssistant Lecturer
Mr. Daniel AdusuAssistant Lecturer
Ms. Sylvia AdipahAssistant Lecturer
Mr. Joseph Asako AzumyarnTechnical Instructor
Mr. Solomon Akubire AfuorTechnical Instructor
Mr. Ernest GambrahSenior Research Assistant
Mr. Clement GyamfiSenior Administrative Assistant

Department of Environmental Management

Department of Forest Science

Dr. Daniel Akoto SarfoSenior Lecturer, HoD
Prof. Simon AbugreAssociate Professor
Dr. Mrs. Mercy Afua Adutwumwaa DerkyiSenior Lecturer
Mr. Isaac Kwaku AbebreseSenior Lecturer
Mr. Alexander B. AfrifaSenior Lecturer
Dr. Michael AsigbaaseLecturer
Dr. Munkaila MusahLecturer
Mrs. Nana Yeboaa-Opuni FrimpongLecturer
Mr. Anthony BaidooAssistant Lecturer
Mr. Edward KandePrincipal Technician
Mr. Emmanuel Kwaku SackeySenior Technician
Mr. Akoto SellassieSenior Technician
Ms. Amanda Sarfo BoatengSenior Administrative Assistant
Dr. Yaw Boakye AgyemangSenior Lecturer, HoD
Mr. Richard ObourSenior Lecturer
Mr. James Agyei OhemengSenior Lecturer
Dr. Ricky Yao NutsugbodoLecturer
Ms. Olivia Naa Ayorkor TettehLecturer
Dr. Issah SeiduResearch Fellow
Ms. Mildred Nuong DeriLecturer
Mr. Sampson Wireko-GyebiLecturer
Ms. Nancy Grace BaahLecturer
Ms. Joana Mills QuarshieAssistant Lecturer
Ms. Anna Arthur-AmmisahAssistant Lecturer
Ms. Perpetual ZaazieTechnical Instructor
Mr. Francis Asamoah BoafoSenior Technician
Mr. Daniel KoomsonSenior Technician
Ms. Abena GyamfuaaTechnician
Ms. Akosua Frimpong-MensahSenior Administrative Assistant

Department of Ecotourism, Recreation and Hospitality

Department of Fisheries and Water Resources

Dr. Seyramsarah Blossom SetufeLecturer, Ag. HoD
Dr. Berchie AsieduSenior Lecturer
Dr. Peter Osam SanfulSenior Lecturer
Dr. Andrews AprakuLecturer
Mr. Amos AsaseLecturer
Mr. Samuel Kweku Konney AmponsahLecturer
Mrs. Awo Boatemaa Manson IncoomAssistant Lecturer
Ms. Lesley NtimAssistant Lecturer
Mr. Justice Eric DarkoChief Technician
Mr. Samuel HennehSenior Technician
Ms. Juliana Aninagyei-SiawPrincipal Administrative Assistant
Dr. Berchie AsieduSenior Lecturer (Head)
Dr. Issah SeiduResearch Fellow
Ms. Rachel Yeboah NketiahAssistant Research Fellow
Ms. Ama Ntiwaa Antwi-Boasiako PanfordSenior Administrative Assistant

Centre for Climate Change and Gender Studies

Shopping Basket